Huber Heights Soccer

Contact Information:
PO Box 24333
Huber Heights, OH 45424
Phone: 937-241-3985
Email: hhsoccerleague@aol.com
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Links
League Info.
Site Map

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Bumblebee
BB1 - Vinebrook Homes Tooti Snider, Head Coach (937) 470-7085 tooti024@hotmail.com

BB2 - McDonald's Mallory Rybak, Head Coach (937) 416-3819 rybak.2@wright.edu

BB3 - Better Images Aaron Barrett, Head Coach (740) 258-4090 bogger724@aol.com

BB4 - Roosters Ryan Pasco, Head Coach (937) 474-3173 dunkman11@juno.com
  Berkshire, Daniel Assistant Coach dberk08@yahoo.com

BB5 - Hendrick's Jeff Fuhrer, Head Coach (937) 287-3480
  Fuhrer, Rick Coach 937-233-3107 fuhrer233@yahoo.com
Grasshopper
GH1 - Arby's Steve Todd, Head Coach (937) 554-8285 abtodd925@yahoo.com

GH2 - OneMain Financial Shelly Fusselman, Head Coach (937) 672-6036 shellfusselman@yahoo.com
  Mitchell, Ryan Asst Coach 937-608-7957

GH3 - Roosters Benjamin McCutcheon, Head Coach (937) 271-6382 bennymac8807@gmail.com

GH4 - Better Images Amanda Grimes, Head Coach (937) 241-7787 a.grimes22@gmail.com
Passer Girl
PG1 - A&D Pristine Lawn Care Andrew Swasey, Head Coach (937) 825-2395 andrew_swasey@yahoo.com

PG2 - A-Abel Exterminating, Inc. Kari Hupp, Head Coach (937) 657-7840

PG3 - Rapid Fire Pizza Daniel Petrik, Head Coach (937) 668-1304 lakepowelldude@yahoo.com
Passer Boy
PB1 - Dick's Sporting Goods Stefanie Wilcox, Head Coach (937) 416-6890 stefaniejo22@gmail.com
  McCurry, Joshua Asst Coach

PB2 - Hendrick's Jones, Khi Assistant Coach
  Jessi Thomas, Head Coach (937) 789-8481 cjthomas5209@yahoo.com

PB3 - Hot Heat Burritos Wheeler Goley, Head Coach (937) 815-3471 neutechleadtech@gmail.com

PB4 - Huber Heights Soccer Alicia Hawkins, Head Coach (937) 559-4974 buckeyegrl01@yahoo.com
Wing Boy
WB1 - Dick's Sporting Goods Dan Baker, Head Coach (937) 266-4402

WB2 - OneMain Financial Heather Arrowood, Head Coach (937) 626-6285 arrowood5@sbcglobal.net

WB3 - Brick City Blast Mike Barnes, Head Coach (937) 409-8515 mikebarnes555@yahoo.com

WB4 - Hendrick's Krista Ochcenbein, Head Coach (937) 818-9733 kristao323@gmail.com

WB5 - Roosters Daniel Villegas, Head Coach (937) 718-2493 khein3788@gmail.com

WB6 - Suez Water Emily Nave, Head Coach (937) 823-4725 emilynave7@gmail.com
  Moeller, Ryan Assistant Coach
Wing Girl
WG1 - Dick's Sporting Goods Gary Fisher, Head Coach (937) 371-9737 glfish16@aol.com

WG2 - Dairy Queen Huber Heights Randy Almeyda, Head Coach (937) 237-0527, 937-312-5579 ranmelalmeyda@hotmail.com
  Bowman, Curt Asst. Coach 937-623-1750
  Monson-Bowman, Mendi Team Mom/Coordinator 937-219-8956

WG3 - Dance Etcetera Jackie Baumgardner, Head Coach (937) 609-6652 cjackieb4@aol.com

WG4 - Huber Heights Athletic Foundation Aaron Svisco, Head Coach (937) 623-1499
Striker Boy
SB1 - Dayton Children's Aaron Bierley, Head Coach (937) 902-5792 aaronsx5@gmail.com

SB2 - Posh Salon Mike Barnes, Head Coach (937) 409-8515 mikebarnes555@yahoo.com

SB3 - Frickers Ray Blaylock, Head Coach (937) 510-3580 missy.blaylock@gmail.com
  Blaylock, Missy Assistant Coach 937-510-3580

TYSA1 Matt Miller, Head Coach (937) 684-3233 mcmiller519@aol.com
  Lovelace, Matt Asst Coach

TYSA2 Stephanie Partlow, Head Coach (937) 657-1748 partlows@gmail.com
Striker Girl
SG1 - Dayton Children's Jaskirat Sidhu, Head Coach (937) 504-4340 jaskirat.sidhu@dole.com

SG2 - Cloud Park Animal Clinic Jason Todd, Head Coach (937) 235-2879 seventoddsrus@yahoo.com

SG3 - OneMain Financial Jesse Lewis, Head Coach (937) 478-6421 jlewis12783@gmail.com
  Lewis, Elizabeth Team Mom elewis829@gmail.com
  Homer, Chris Assistant Coach 9379380377
  Reigle, John Assistant Coach

TYSAG1 Brian Clayborn, Head Coach (937) 477-6296 bclayborn@att.net
  Hall, Dave Assistant Coach 9374303283
Kicker
K1 - Arby's Danny Best, Head Coach (937) 974-5217 danny.best77@yahoo.com

K2 - Cricket Wireless Jenn Thomas, Head Coach (937) 212-7435

K3 - Advanced Heating & Cooling Keith Laskey, Head Coach (937) 231-7278

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Links | League Info. | Site Map |  | 

© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.



Sponsors