Huber Heights Soccer

Contact Information:
PO Box 24333
Huber Heights, OH 45424
Phone: 937-241-3985
Email: hhsoccerleague@aol.com
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Links
League Info.
Site Map

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Bumblebee
BB1-Submarine House Eric Boocher, Head Coach (937) 546-3712 eboocher@gmail.com

BB2-Tropical Smoothie Tooti Snider, Head Coach (937) 470-7085 tooti024@hotmail.com

BB3-Huber Heights Rotary Club Kenneth Thompson, Head Coach (937) 307-0785 kthompson0213@hotmail.com

BB4-McDonald's Daniel Berkshire, Head Coach (937) 608-4899 dberk08@yahoo.com

BB5-Dick's Sporting Goods Jeff Fuhrer, Head Coach (937) 287-3480 hhjaycee04@yahoo.com

BB6-Fricker's Dan Faulkner, Head Coach (937) 477-8994 dkcjfaulk@yahoo.com
  Fellrath , Josh Asst. Coach
Passer Girl
PG1-Dick's Sporting Goods Shelly Fusselman, Head Coach (937) 672-6036 shellfusselman@yahoo.com

PG2-Fricker's Melyssa Trussel, Head Coach (937) 477-6996 lmtrussel@yahoo.com

PG3-Dance Etcetera Daniel Berkshire, Head Coach (937) 608-4899 dberk08@yahoo.com
Passer Boy
PB1-Rapid Fired Pizza Mehki Jones, Head Coach (937) 580-0563 mekhijones5@live.com

PB2-Shaw's Lock and Key Eric Boocher, Head Coach (937) 546-3712 eboocher@gmail.com

PB3-Rooster's Stefanie Wilcox, Head Coach (937) 416-6890 stefaniejo22@gmail.com

PB4-Greg's Tire Service Pasco, Ryan Head Coach (937) 474-3173 rpasco@mkcommunities.org
Wing Boy
WB1-Huber Heights Dairy Queen Daniel Villegas, Head Coach (937) 718-2493 khein3788@gmail.com

WB2-Wayne Sporting Goods Lisa Griggs, Head Coach (937) 474-9560 jesusistheanswer@woh.rr.com

WB3-Dick's Sporing Goods Justin Strong, Head Coach (937) 999-5108 neri77@yahoo.com

WB4-Better Images Cameron Coon, Head Coach (719) 310-5233 camerooner.cooner@gmail.com

WB5-Fricker's Jeff Kempton, Head Coach (937) 367-4757 jeff.kempton@gmail.com
  Lanter, Matt Assistant Coach
Wing Girl
WG1-Huber Heights Dairy Queen Jason Todd, Head Coach (937) 235-2879 seventoddsrus@yahoo.com

WG2-Suez Water StephanieGoldschmidt, Head Coach (937) 609-0639 sgoldschmidt@tql.com

WG3-Taylorsville Family Dental Jackie Baumgardner, Head Coach (937) 609-6652 cjackieb4@aol.com

WG4-Huber Heights Athletic Foundation Kari Hupp, Head Coach (937) 657-7840 karisavon@aol.com
Striker Boy
SB1-Brick City Blast Mike Barnes, Head Coach (937) 409-8515 mikebarnes555@yahoo.com

SB2-Taylorsville Family Dental Chevez Lyons, Head Coach (937) 235-0707 chevezlyons@yahoo.com

TAYSAB1 Brian Grubb, Head Coach 937-572-2920 5722920@gmail.com

TAYSAB2-Regal CNC James Tipton, Head Coach 937-206-4372 jtipton77@gmail.com
Striker Girl
SG1-Cloud Park Animal Clinic Jesse Lewis, Head Coach (937) 478-6421 jlewis12783@gmail.com
  Lewis, Elizabeth Team Mom 9379014402 elewis829@gmail.com
  Homer, Chris Assistant coach

SG2-Huber Heights Athletic Foundation Cassandra Jackson, Head Coach (937) 301-7077 cassiej19@yahoo.com
  Jackson, Monty Assistant Coach 9375808590 montywant2@yahoo.com

TAYSAG1-Custom Way Welding Jeremiah Mattingly, Head Coach 937-307-1401 jmatting7677@hotmail.com
  Ruiz, Victor Asst Coach
  Esposito, Nathan Asst Coach

TAYSAG2 Mark Milligan, Head Coach 937-409-1908 markm062000@yahoo.com
Kicker
K1-Cricket Wireless Danny Best, Head Coach (937) 974-5217 danny.best77@yahoo.com

K2-Posh Salon Mike Barnes, Head Coach (937) 409-8515 mikebarnes555@yahoo.com

K3-El Rancho Grande Keith Laskey, Head Coach (937) 231-7278 keith.laskey@va.gov

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Links | League Info. | Site Map |  | 

© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.


Sponsors