Board of Directors

Huber Heights Soccer Board of Directors

Bryan Detty
NfamousWayneFan@gmail.com
President
 
Brian Daulton
 brian.daulton@gmail.com
Vice President
Jon Dahlstrom
jon.dahlstrom@gmail.com
Treasurer & Concession Food Safety
Elizabeth Lewis
elewis829@gmail.com
Secretary 
Jeff Fuhrer
hhjaycee04@yahoo.com
Game Scheduler & Registrar
Dan Faulkner
dkcjfaulk@yahoo.com
Director of Coaches
 
Melanie Edwards
kylee@woh.rr.com
Concessions
Aaron Svisco
asvisco@yahoo.com
Board
Eric Boocher
eboocher@gmail.com
Board
Kari Hupp
karisavon@aol.com
Board
Jesse Lewis
jlewis12783@gmail.com
Board
  Randy Mcnutt
randymcnutt@mail.com
Director of Referees
Andrew Swasey
andrew_swasey@yahoo.com
Board
Joshua Everett
joshua.everett1@gmail.com
Board